World Golf Foundation Home
World Golf Hall of FameThe First TeeGOLF 20/20

About WGF > Board  




The long-term direction and policies of WGF are determined by the Executive Committee of the World Golf Foundation's Board of Directors. The seven members of the Board's Executive Committee include:

Mike WhanCHAIR, CommissionerLPGA
Pete BevacquaCEO PGA of America
Mike DavisExecutive DirectorUSGA

Will JonesExecutive DirectorThe Masters Tournament
Jay MonahanCommissionerPGA TOUR
Keith PelleyChief ExecutiveEuropean Tour
Martin SlumbersChief ExecutiveThe R&A

Steve MonaCEOWorld Golf Foundation